Please click on the links below to access the relevant grading syllabus:

Kyu and Dan examination requirements

10th Kyu Orange Belt

9th Kyu Orange Belt

8th Kyu Blue Belt

7th Kyu Blue Belt

6th Kyu Yellow Belt5th Kyu Yellow Belt

4th Kyu Green Belt

3rd Kyu Green Belt


2nd Kyu Brown Belt

1st Kyu Brown Belt